Skip To Main Content

Calendar

2023-24 Student and Family Calendar

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.

Calendario estudiantil y familiar 2023-24

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Board of Education Meeting
-
234 Wildcat Wy, Verona, WI 53593, USA Large Group Instruction Room
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Board of Education Meeting
-
234 Wildcat Wy, Verona, WI 53593, USA Large Group Instruction Room
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4