Verona
Our SchoolsDistrict CalendarDistrict InformationCommunity LinksBoard of EducationCareers and EmploymentDistrict DepartmentsQuicklinks


VERONA AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT 
BOARD OF EDUCATION

    


Dennis Beres – President

Portion 3, City of Verona
Current term 2011-2014  (Began service 2002)

770 Aspen Avenue
Verona, WI  53593 
608-845-9305
beresd@verona.k12.wi.us  

 




Amy Almond - Vice President

Portion 2, City of Fitchburg
Current term 2013-2016 (Began service 7/11/2005)       

2564 Roanoke Circle
Fitchburg, WI  53711
608-274-6137
almonda@verona.k12.wi.us 

 




Kenneth L. Behnke - Clerk

At Large
Current term 2013-2016 (Began service 1995)       

912 Cedar Court
Verona, WI  53593 
608-845-9258
behnkek@verona.k12.wi.us

 

  

 

 

Renee Zook - Treasurer

At Large
Current term 2012-2015  (Began service 2009)

586 S Hillcrest Drive
Verona, WI  53593
608-848-4354
renee.zook@verona.k12.wi.us

 

 

 


Joanne Gauthier 

Portion 1, Outside Cities of Verona & Fitchburg
Current term 2012-2015  (Began service 2009)

2125 Davis Hills Drive
Verona, WI  53593

608-848-9729

joanne.gauthier@verona.k12.wi.us

    

 

 

 

    

 

Jeannie Porter - Deputy Clerk

At Large
Current term 2011-2014  (Began service 2011)

556 Poplar Way
Verona, WI  53593
608-848-8245
jeannie.porter@verona.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

     John McCulley

     At Large
     Current term 2012-2015 (Began service 2012)

     509 Ashton Drive
     Verona, WI 53593
     608-669-3668
     john.mcculley@verona.k12.wi.us

 

 

 




Board of Education Calendar


Copyright © 2009 Verona Area School District                    700 N Main Street, Verona, WI 53593    Phone: 608 845 4300    Fax: 608 845 4320    site map

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite