Board of Education

VERONA AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT 
BOARD OF EDUCATION

Click here to email the full board with your question or suggestion or note each board members' contact info below.


Board member

Noah Roberts - President
At Large (3 Year Term) - Current Term 2019-2022

5846 Devoro Road, Fitchburg, WI 53711
608-712-3122; robertsn@verona.k12.wi.us

------------------------------------

board member

Amy Almond - Treasurer
Portion 2, City of Fitchburg - Current term 2019-2022 

2564 Roanoke Circle; Fitchburg, WI 53711
608-274-6137; almonda@verona.k12.wi.us


------------------------------------

board member

Debbie Biddle
At Large - Current term 2017-2020 (fulfilling 3rd year of this term)

306 Wynnwood Dr., Verona, WI 53593 
312-933-9554; biddled@verona.k12.wi.us


------------------------------------

board membere

Thomas Duerst - Clerk
At Large - Current term 2018-2021 

7313 Schaller Rd, Verona, WI 53593
608-845-9269; duerstt@verona.k12.wi.us


-----------------------------------

Photo coming...




Carolyn Jahnke
At Large 3-year term - Current term 2018-2021

1282 Cathedral Point Dr., Verona, WI 53593
608-354-7326, carolyn.jahnke@verona.k12.wi.us


-----------------------------------

board member


Meredith Stier Christensen - Vice President
Portion 1, Outside Cities - Current term 2018-2021

7459 Oak Hill Ct., Verona, WI 53593
608-848-6637, christem@verona.k12.wi.us


----------------------------------------------------


Photo coming...



Kristina Navarro-Haffner
Portion 3, City of Verona - Current term 2017-2020

633 Ethan Terrace, Verona, WI 53593
608-848-1299, navarrok@verona.k12.wi.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.