District Departments

Below is a contact list of the district's central office staff and their location (all departments are located at 700 N. Main St unless noted differently) Or choose from the many department sub-pages on this page to access more information on Verona Area School District's different departments. 

Administrative Building700 N. Main Street, Verona, WI 53593; 845-4300

Dean Gorrell, District Administrator, 845-4310
gorrelld@verona.k12.wi.us

Tamera Stanley, Admin Asst. to Superintendent, 845-4309
stanleyt@verona.k12.wi.us                           

 

Bilingual Programs & Instructional Equity

Laurie Burgos, Dir Bilingual Prog & Instr Equity, 845-4312
burgosl@verona.k12.wi.us                              

Marcia Byrd, Admin Asst., 845-4306
byrdm@verona.k12.wi.us


Buildings and Grounds

Ken Kietzke, Director of Building/Grounds, 845-4540
kietzkek@verona.k12.wi.us                             

Brian Miller, Asst Dir. BG&T, 845-4544
millerb@verona.k12.wi.us 

 

Business Services

Chris Murphy, Business Manager, 845-4330
murphyc@verona.k12.wi.us                       

Adrienne Kiser, Business Services, 845-4331
kisera@verona.k12.wi.us

Judy Dilley, District Accountant, 845-4333
dilleyj@verona.k12.wi.us

Phyllis Korneman, Business Services Office Asst., 845-4324
kornemap@verona.k12.wi.us 


Communications

Kelly Kloepping, Public Information Officer, 845-4337
kloeppik@verona.k12.wi.us                        

Jeanene Ennis, Facilities & Event Scheduling Coordinator, 845-4329
ennisj@verona.k12.wi.us                                     


Curriculum & Instruction

Ann Franke, Director of Curriculum & Instruction, 845-4311
frankea@verona.k12.wi.us                               

Melissa Dorn, Admin Asst., 845-4305
dornm@verona.k12.wi.us

Horizon St., Verona, WI

Human Resources - 245 Horizon Dr., Suite 108, Verona, WI 

Jason Olson, Director of Human Resources, 845-4335
olsonj@verona.k12.wi.us                           

Sue Felder, Human Resource Specialist, 845-4332
felders@verona.k12.wi.us

Kristi Martin, Human Resource Generalist, 845-4350
martink@verona.k12.wi.us

Liz Hernandez, Payroll Specialist, 845-4318
hernandl@verona.k12.wi.us

Drew Bark, Payroll Specialist, 845-4328
barkd@verona.k12.wi.us

Jasmine Fill, Benefits Specialist, 845-4319
fillj@verona.k12.wi.us

Farrah Zaman, HR Assistant, 845-4323
zamanf@verona.k12.wi.us

Deana Beckwith, Sub Placement Coordinator, 845-4327
beckwitd@verona.k12.wi.us


Registration Office300 Richard Street (In the High School), Verona, WI

David Smith, Registrar, 845-4361
smithd@verona.k12.wi.us

Omar Arenas, Asst. Registrar845-4362
arenaso@verona.k12.wi.us



Student Services

Emmett Durtschi, Director of Student Services, 845-4314
durtsche@verona.k12.wi.us                         

Rachelle McCullough, Student Services Specialist, 845-4313
mccullor@verona.k12.wi.us 


Technology                                                                   

Amy Arbogash, Director of Technology, 845-4322
arbogasa@verona.k12.wi.us                    

Melissa Dorn, Admin Asst., 845-4305
dornm@verona.k12.wi.us

Brad Humphrey, Data Specialist, 845-4315
Humphreb@verona.k12.wi.us

Dan Wang, Network Manager, 845-4334
wangd@verona.k12.wi.us

Patrick Lehman, Info and Comm. System Tech, 845-4346
lehmanp@verona.k12.wi.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.