Sugar Creek School Board recognition


Board of Education Recognition

Sugar Creek Elementary

Monday, November 17, 2014 

"The Sunshine CHAMPS Group, led by Ms. JoBeth Kroetz, helps to make Sugar Creek shine through a variety of ways:  they help the custodial staff by collecting recyclables, getting black marks off the floor, dusting, wiping down doorknobs and collecting pull-tabs for the Ronald McDonald House.  In addition the students will be educating our younger students on how to recycle and why recycling is important to our environment."

 The Sunshine CHAMPS:

 1. Erik Garcia Ceron

2. Erik Soria Ruiz

3. Alli Kohlstedt

4. Riley Pharo

5. Evan Maier

6. Ian Kellor

7. Ithzely Alvidrez

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.